Why I chose Language/Literature

scholarship.jpg

I didn’t choose English literature, I chose English Language. I chose to do English language because I got good results in it and I enjoyed most of the content that came with it. English literature on the other hand wasn’t so good. I disliked the poetry aspect of the course.

The main reason why I chose English was to improve my writing skills as they are very crucial in later life. I also chose English because it is an interesting subject with many benefits that come with it.

Leave a Reply

