Why I chose A-level English

I decided to chose English at A level because I wanted to improve my writing skills and learn more about the English language. Also I believe that the subject will go hand in hand with my other A-level choices including history for which a lot of writing skills are required. englishHaving enjoyed the subject in my previous years at St Bedes it wasn’t a tough decision. I believe that it will not only aid me in my current studies, but also in my later life. Lastly I enjoy reading so English language will enable me to continue this at a much higher standard.

One thought on “Why I chose A-level English

Leave a Reply

