English Language and literature

I choose English language and literature as it fits perfectly fine with my career plus I find it interesting and would like to study it further. I also choose English language as it would help me evolve my speaking and writing skills. It is essential for me to advance these skills as it will be a huge part of my life, whereas i know that i did not optionally choose English literature however i have decided to stick with it so i have more career paths in the future if i  decide that i don’t want to go to in to law.

 

Law.jpg

Leave a Reply

